Étiquette: captivant

Évasion de la cage de rêve

Évasion de la cage de rêve

Pouvez-vous échapper à la Dreamcage?Êtes-vous prêt à résoudre des énigmes et à craquer des codes dans ce nouveau jeu d'évasion innovant?Un monde étrange rempli de cages différentes, chacun emprisonnant un monde miniature à l'intérieur. Beau et magique, mais effrayant et captivant à la fois! Vous vous retrouvez à l'intérieur de Cage 28 sans idée ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

Boomerang d'Instagram

Boomerang d'Instagram

Boomerang d'Instagram rend les moments quotidiens amusants et inattendus. Créez des mini-vidéos captivantes qui tournent en boucle, puis partagez-les avec vos amis. Trouvez quelque chose (ou quelqu'un!) that\'s moving, ou créez un selfie vidéo en passant à la caméra frontale. There\'s just one button. Appuyez dessus une fois et ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

Merveilles mythiques (Plein)

Merveilles mythiques (Plein)

PRIX SPÉCIAL DE LANCEMENT - 30% OFF POUR UNE DURÉE LIMITÉE SEULEMENT!Entrez dans le portail mythique et recherchez votre oncle disparu dans le nouveau jeu d'aventure d'objets cachés!Un nouveau jeu d'aventure d'objets cachés par les créateurs d'Enigmatis!Emma se réveille d'un rêve effrayant: une mystérieuse créature menace son oncle Alfred. Elle ressent ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

Bijoux volés: Match 3 Puzzle

Bijoux volés: Match 3 Puzzle

Rejoignez Edouard, en tant que détective dans ce voyage captivant qui se déroule à l'époque post-victorienne, où vous, en tant que détective, devez résoudre des cas en trouvant des objets cachés et en faisant correspondre des pierres précieuses et des bijoux pour attraper et battre les voleurs.CARACTÉRISTIQUES- 100s de niveaux difficiles - plus ajouté chaque 2 semaines avec de nouveaux voleurs et affaires!- Complet ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

Cubes d'Einstein

Cubes d'Einstein

La gauche, droit, droite ... ou peut-être pas?Cubes EinsteinMC, le jeu de réflexion captivant pour les intelligents, nécessitant une pensée spatiale au plus haut niveau!Albert Einstein continue d'inventer de nouvelles, des puzzles intelligents destinés à vous mettre au défi. Vous devez résoudre toutes ses énigmes en déplaçant stratégiquement l'objet, un jeu cuboïde ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

Laserbreak

Laserbreak

Laserbreak Pro est la version entièrement déverrouillée de Laserbreak avec tous 90 niveaux fantastiques.Laserbreak est un jeu hautement addictif, Une expérience stimulante et vraiment amusante qui captive les joueurs du monde entier. Laserbreak est le nouveau jeu de puzzle le plus excitant et le plus unique sur le marché Android. Utilisez les nombreux ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

Shérif RV – Papier carton

Shérif RV – Papier carton

Jeu Western VR où vous vous sentez comme le vrai shérif de l'Ouest. On nous a dit qu'un gang de voleurs armés envisageait d'attaquer le train. Comme tu es le meilleur shérif de l'Ouest, vous devez les arrêter. Le gang a 4 patrons. Tuez-les pour empêcher le vol! Vous recevrez une récompense pour chaque mort.Juste ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

Chasseur de démon 2 (Plein)

Chasseur de démon 2 (Plein)

PRIX SPÉCIAL DE LANCEMENT - 30% OFF POUR UNE DURÉE LIMITÉE SEULEMENT!JEU D'AVENTURE ET DE PUZZLE D'OBJETS CACHÉS FANTASTIQUE PAR LES CRÉATEURS D'ENIGMATIS ET DE GRIM LEGENDS!Battez le mal en tant que dernier chasseur de démons restant!Il y a vingt ans, dans une bataille effrayante, Dawn Harlock a empêché l'archidémon Ragnar de descendre sur le monde. ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

Monstres de tir à bulles

Monstres de tir à bulles

There\'s trouble in paradise. Des monstres en colère ont volé tous vos précieux jouets. Now it\'s up to you tofree them in this captivating Bubble Shooter! Bubble Shooter Monsters vous offre plus 100 niveaux avec 8 différents monstres au design unique. Pour maximiser le plaisir, six boosters impressionnants peuvent être utilisés pour vous débarrasser de ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

Symmetrica Premium

Symmetrica Premium

Explorez le monde captivant de la géométrie. Pour réussir chaque défi, vous devez concentrer la puissance des projectiles bleus en forme de cône dans les cercles verts. Tout simple, isn\'t it?Indie minimalistic arcade game.
Clean beautiful layout.Each level - different experience & puzzle.
Relaxing game music.Easy & intuitive game handling ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

Tag: captivating

Dreamcage Escape

Dreamcage Escape

Can you escape the Dreamcage?Are you ready to solve puzzles and crack codes in this new and innovative room escape game?A strange world full of different cages, each one trapping a miniature world inside. Beautiful and magical, but creepy and captivating at the same time! You find yourself inside Cage 28 with no idea ...

READ MORE +

Boomerang from Instagram

Boomerang from Instagram

Boomerang from Instagram makes everyday moments fun and unexpected. Create captivating mini videos that loop back and forth, then share them with your friends.Find something (or someone!) that\'s moving, or create a video selfie by switching to the front-facing camera. There\'s just one button. Tap it once and ...

READ MORE +

Stolen Jewels: Match 3 Puzzle

Stolen Jewels: Match 3 Puzzle

Join Edward, as detective on this captivating journey set in the post-Victorian times, where you as the detective have to solve cases by finding hidden objects and matching gems and jewels to catch and beat the thieves.FEATURES- 100s of tricky levels - more added every 2 weeks with new thieves and cases!- Complete ...

READ MORE +

Mythic Wonders (Full)

Mythic Wonders (Full)

SPECIAL INTRODUCTORY PRICE - 30% OFF FOR LIMITED TIME ONLY!Enter the mythical portal and search for your missing uncle in the new hidden object adventure game!A new hidden object adventure game from the creators of Enigmatis!Emma wakes up from a scary dream: mysterious creature threatens her uncle Alfred. She feels ...

READ MORE +

Einstein Cubes

Einstein Cubes

Left, right, straight ...or maybe not?EinsteinTM Cubes, the captivating thinking game for clever people, requiring spatial thinking at the highest level!Albert Einstein keeps coming up with new, smart puzzles meant to challenge you. You need to solve all his puzzles by strategically moving the object, a cuboid game ...

READ MORE +

Laserbreak

Laserbreak

Laserbreak Pro is the fully unlocked version of Laserbreak featuring all 90 fantastic levels.Laserbreak is a highly Addictive, Challenging and Seriously Fun Experience that is captivating gamers around the globe.Laserbreak is the most exciting and unique new puzzle game to hit the Android market.Use the many awesome ...

READ MORE +

Sheriff VR – Cardboard

Sheriff VR – Cardboard

VR Western game where you are feeling yourself like the real Sheriff of the West.We were told that a gang of armed robbers plans to attack the train. As you are the best sheriff of the West, you have to stop them.The gang has 4 bosses. Kill them to prevent the robbery! You will get an award for each death.Just ...

READ MORE +

Demon Hunter 2 (Full)

Demon Hunter 2 (Full)

SPECIAL INTRODUCTORY PRICE - 30% OFF FOR LIMITED TIME ONLY!FANTASTIC HIDDEN OBJECT PUZZLE ADVENTURE GAME FROM THE CREATORS OF ENIGMATIS AND GRIM LEGENDS!Defeat the Evil as the last remaining Demon Hunter!Twenty years ago, in a frightening battle Dawn Harlock stopped the Archdemon Ragnar from descending upon the world. ...

READ MORE +

Bubble Shooter Monsters

Bubble Shooter Monsters

There\'s trouble in paradise. Angry monsters have stolen all your precious toys. Now it\'s up to you tofree them in this captivating Bubble Shooter! Bubble Shooter Monsters offers you over 100 levelswith 8 different uniquely designed monsters. To maximize the fun, six awesome boosters can be used to rid yourself of ...

READ MORE +

Symmetrica Premium

Symmetrica Premium

Explore captivating world of geometry. To pass each challenge, you have to focus power of blue cone-shaped projectiles into green circles.Quite simple, isn\'t it?Indie minimalistic arcade game.
Clean beautiful layout.Each level - different experience & puzzle.
Relaxing game music.Easy & intuitive game handling ...

READ MORE +